Logotyp

Get in touch!

Contact

To contact the festival organisation, send an e-mail to info@ueff.se or to the person your matter concerns.

 

Staff

Mia Rogersdotter Gran (on parental leave until 1th sept 2024)
Producer & Artistic Director
mia@ueff.se
0046 (7) 07912757

Eva Conradzon
Deputy roducer & Artistic Director
eva@ueff.se / eva@folketsbioumea.se

Anna Brodin
Festival producer School Cinema
anna@skolbioumea.se

Jenny Lindholm
Communicator
jenny@folketsbioumea.se

Daniel Tollefsen Altamirano
Cinema Manager Folkets Bio Umeå / Programmanager Red Carpet
daniel@folketsbioumea.se 

Anders Jonsson
Technician
anders@folketsbioumea.se 

Erik Steinvall
Volunteer manager
volontar@ueff.se

Address

Visiting address:
Folkets Bio Umeå
Västra Strandgatan 8A, Plan 4
903 26 Umeå

Postal address:
Umeå Europeiska Filmfestival
c/o Folkets Bio Umeå
Västra Strandgatan 11, Lastintaget
903 26 Umeå